Main Menu:

Staff Contact List

NamePosition/RoomEmail
Principal
Office Staff
Ms. J. TalleySecretaryjtalley@philasd.org
Ms. M. OwenNursemrowen@philasd.org
Ms. M. CanisiusPsychologistmcanisius@philasd.org
Ms. M. BuggySELmbuggy@philasd.org
Ms. K. HeifetCounselorkheifet@philasd.org
Teachers
Mrs. C. ReiberBright Futures, 101csteck@philasd.org
Mrs. E. KernickBright Futures, 105 ekernick@philasd.org
Bright Futures, 108
Mrs. J. WaibelKindergarten, 108jsundstrom@philasd.org
Mrs. T. JoslynKindergarten, 109tsainviljoslyn@philasd.org
Mrs. C. CesaroneKindergarten, 110ccesarone@philasd.org
Grade 1, 102smbrown@philasd.org
Mrs. D. KauffmanGrade 1, 104dkauffman@philasd.org
Grade 1, 106joywright@philasd.org
Mrs. I. PassaroGrade 2, 111isilverstein@philasd.org
Mrs. N. GormleyGrade 2, 113nfield@philasd.org
Mrs. A. ShackletonGrade 2, 115adrosenberg@philasd.org
Mrs. S. GoldGrade 3, 117shgold@philasd.org
Mrs. J. CampbellGrade 3, 118jforte@philasd.org
Ms. J. ZornGrade 3, 119jzorn@philasd.org
Mr. K. BrodskyGrade 4, 120 Science/Social Studieskbrodsky@philasd.org
Ms. K. BooneGrade 4, 121 Mathkboone@philasd.org
Mrs. A. McLaughlinGrade 4, 122 Readingapbarth@philasd.org
Mrs. J. SomervilleGrade 5, 215jmitchellsomerville@philasd.org
Mrs. K. LottierGrade 5, 217klottier@philasd.org
Grade 5, 219
Mr. H. GinsbergGrade 6, 202 ELA/Social Studieshginsberg@philasd.org
Ms. Susanna AngeliniGrade 6 201 Math/Sciencesterrill@philasd.org
Ms. J. BaileyGrade 7 208 Mathjbailey@philasd.org
Grade 7 209 Reading
Mr. M. StoltzfusGrade 7 219 Science/Social Studiesmstoltzfus@philasd.org
Mrs. K. ChestnutAutistic Support, 116klmcgill@philasd.org
Ms. S. RyderAutistic Support, 213slryder@philasd.org
Mr. D. MaloneLearning Support, 107dmalone@philasd.org
Mrs. C. LewisLearning Support, 219ctcooney@philasd.org
Ms. J. JollyEmotional Support, 211jjolly@cchss.org
Ms. A. JohnEmotional Support, 205alisha.johnowl@gmail.com
Specialists
Mrs. S. BrickerComputer Science Technologysbricker@philasd.org
Mr. G. GreenPhysical Education/Healthggreen@philasd.org
Mr. S. ComfortHealth/Physical Educationscomfort@philasd.org
Mr. Malcolm CooperMusicmcooper@philasd.org
Mr. Jerry NunleyStringsjnunley@philasd.org
Ms. Ashley SmithWoodwindsapsmith@philasd.org

Last modified: November 20, 2017